مزايا

التصلب السريع

التصلب السريع هو مزيد من التحسين على أساس عملية تشكيل الرش (وتسمى أيضا ترسب الرش)، وهو مشابه لعملية الانحلال الانحلال، بل هو عملية تشكيل المعادن التي تنفجر المنصهر، المعادن ذرات في الركيزة الدورية لتشكيل سبيكة معدنية أو البليت . ارتفاع معدل التصلب من العملية يؤدي إلى كثافة النسبية تصل إلى 99.2٪ أعلاه. بعد العمل الساخن (صياغة، لفة، قذف أو هيب)، يتم تشكيلها المواد لتكون منتجات كثيفة.
بالمقارنة مع التكنولوجيا التقليدية، والتصلب السريع لديه ملامح عالية الدقة، المجهرية متجانسة، خصائص ممتازة وتكلفة منخفضة، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في العديد من المجالات الراقية، مثل هندسة المعلومات الإلكترونية، والأجهزة الطبية الحيوية وقطع غيار السيارات والآلات والأسلحة وصناعة الطيران إلخ

مقارنة المجهرية

مقارنة المجهرية بين التصلب السريع ألسي سبائك وسبائك الصب التقليدية

بسبب عملية التصلب السريع، المواد توفر العديد من المزايا، مثل تكوين متجانس، تكرير المجهرية، لا ماكروسريجريغاتيون و انخفاض محتوى الأكسجين. بالمقارنة مع صب التقليدية، عملية تزوير ومسحوق المعادن، تكنولوجيا التصلب السريع يمكن أن تنتج سبائك لا تتحقق من خلال الصب مع طرق الإنتاج قصيرة، عمليات مبسطة وكفاءة ترسب عالية.فإنه ليس فقط فارغة إعداد التكنولوجيا، ولكن أيضا عملية تصنيع أجزاء معدنية مباشرة.وبالتالي، أصبح التصلب السريع نقطة ساخنة في تطوير وتطبيقات العالم الجديد المواد.


تنوع المواد والنزاهة

خصائص القوة، والمغناطيسية، والتآكل متفوقة بسبب الكثافة العالية التي تحققت بالمقارنة مع المعادن مسحوق التقليدية والبلاستيك ويموت الصب.

القدرة على خلق السبائك التي لا تتوفر في شكل المطاوع أو المدلى بها.




من الصور أعلاه: سبائك بينوي ألسي شكل إكوياكسيد الحالي، في حين أن صب سبائك ألسي التقليدية الحالية شكل تغري، مما يعزز كثيرا من الأداء العام للمادة.


مزايا المنتج

حدد عينة من المنتج التعبئة والتغليف الإلكترونية AlSi50 لاختبار محتوى سي. بعد أخذ العينات، وطحن وتلميع، وتحليل هيكل المجهرية الخفيفة والبرمجيات، والنتائج هي كما يلي:

تحليل المجهرية

من ميكروغراف 200 مرة من سبائك الألومنيوم السيليكون عالية، والسيليكون توزع بالتساوي، هيكل سبائك كثيفة.
يتكون السيليكون من سبائك الألومنيوم السيليكون عالية من أحجام مختلفة من جزيئات السيليكون. حجم الجسيمات السيليكون كبيرة حوالي 10μm، وحجم الجسيمات الصغيرة تحت 5μm.

Advantages

Rapid Solidification

Rapid solidification is a further optimization on basis of spray forming process(also called spray deposition), it is similar with atomization comminuting process, it is a metal forming process that spews molten, atomized metal at a rotating substrate to form a metal ingot or billet. The high solidification rate of the process results in the relative density reaches above 99.2%.After following hot working(forge,roll,extrude or HIP),the materials are machined to be dense products.
Compared to conventional technology, rapid solidification has the features of high precision,homogeneous microstructure, excellent properties and low cost,widely used in many high-end fields, such as electronic information engineering,biomedical devices,auto parts,machinery,weapons and aerospace industry etc.

Microstructure Comparison

The Microstructure Comparison between Rapid Solidification AlSi Alloys and Conventional Casting AlSi Alloys

Due to the rapid solidification process,the materials offer many advantages,such as homogeneous composition,refining microstructure,no macrosegregation and low oxygen content.Compared to conventional casting,forging and powder metallurgy process, rapid solidification technology could produce the alloys not to be realized by casting with short production routes,simplified processes and high deposition efficiency.It is not only a blank preparing technology,but also the direct metal parts manufacturing process.Until now, rapid solidification has become a hot point in the development and applications of world new materials.


Material Variety and Integrity

Superior strength, magnetic, and corrosion properties due to high density achieved when compared to conventional powdered metal, plastics and die-casting.

Capability to create alloys that are not available in wrought or cast form.




From the the pictures above:Baienwei AlSi alloys present equiaxed shape,while while conventional casting AlSi alloys present dendrite shape,which greatly enhances the overall performance of material.


Product Advantages

Select a sample of electronic packaging product AlSi50 to test the Si content. After sampling, grinding and polishing, under the analysis of light microscopic structure and software, the results are as follows:

Microstructure Analysis

From the micrograph 200 times of the high silicon aluminium alloy, silicon distributes evenly, alloy structure is dense.
The silicon of the high silicon aluminum alloy is composed of different sizes of silicon particles. The size of big silicon particle is about 10μm,and the size of small particle is under 5μm.